Speak To An Expert Now: 215-946-1046
Founded In 2009

Team Directory

Aaron Coleman

Client Success Coordinator

Operations

acoleman@1seo.com

Abu Shaab

PPC Strategist

Paid Search, Team Nexstar

ashaab@1seo.com

Alberto Santiago

Videographer

In-House, Video Production

asantiago@1seo.com

Alec Pezzano

In-House Creative Director

Graphic Design, In-House

apezzano@1seo.com

Allison Kandel

Lead Senior Developer

Team Brian, Web Development

akandel@1seo.com

Amanda McDonald

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Steve

amcdonald@1seo.com

Amanda Russino

ServiceTitan Specialist

Product & Support Team

arussino@1seo.com

Angelina Twaddell

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Christine

atwaddell@1seo.com

Ashley Perez

Operations Manager

Operations

aperez@1seo.com

Avans Beaubrun

PPC Specialist

Paid Search, Team Steve

abeaubrun@1seo.com

Bernie Ollila

VP of Special Operations

Leadership, Sales

bollila@1seo.com

Bill Keenan

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Brian

bkeenan@1seo.com

BJ Bergey

COO

Executive

bbergey@1seo.com

Brian Emery

Executive Director

Leadership, Team Brian

bemery@1seo.com

Brian McDevitt

Senior Content Editor

Content, Team Steve

bmcdevitt@1seo.com

Britt Rawcliffe

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Brian

brawcliffe@1seo.com

Catharine Lautenbacher

Paid Social Media Specialist

Social Media, Team Steve

clautenbacher@1seo.com

Cecile Trusa

Lead Web Developer

Team Steve, Web Development

ctrusa@1seo.com

Christine Pepper

Executive Director

Leadership, Team Christine

cpepper@1seo.com

CJ Bachmann

CEO

Executive

cbachmann@1seo.com

Clinton Bell

SEO Specialist

SEO, Team Steve

cbell@1seo.com

Colin McAndrew

Senior PPC Specialist

Paid Search

cmcandrew@1seo.com

Damian Arizini

SEO Strategist

Escalation Team, SEO

darizini@1seo.com

Dan Matthews

Content Writer

Content, Team Christine

dmatthews@1seo.com

Dan Pavlovsky

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Steve

dpavlovsky@1seo.com

Daniel Fox

Lead Web Developer

Team Nexstar, Web Development

dfox@1seo.com

Daniel Petruccio

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Steve

dpetruccio@1seo.com

David Drew

Junior Digital Marketing Strategist

SEO, Team Brian

ddrew@1seo.com

Denise Christiansen

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Nexstar

dchristiansen@1seo.com

Diana Fegley

Paid Social Media Specialist

Social Media, Team Brian

dfegley@1seo.com

Evan Werley

Videographer

In-House, Video Production

ewerley@1seo.com

Finn Conte

Content Writer

Content, Team Steve

fconte@1seo.com

Francesca Caulder

Paid Social Media Specialist

Social Media, Team Brian

fcaulder@1seo.com

Gavin D’Amico

SEO Intern

Product & Support Team, SEO

gdamico@1seo.com

Gavonne Dixon

PPC Specialist

Paid Search, Team Brian

gdixon@1seo.com

Heather Sadorf

VP of Marketing

Leadership

hsadorf@1seo.com

Jack Vander Laan

Content Writer

Content, Team Brian

jvanderlaan@1seo.com

Jenn Prue

Office Manager

Admin

jprue@1seo.com

Jeremy Pedro

Jr Content Writer

Content, Team Steve

jpedro@1seo.com

Jill Speight

Executive Director of Sales

Leadership, Sales

jspeight@1seo.com

Joe Blagrave

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Steve

jblagrave@1seo.com

Joe Poole

Graphic Design Intern

Graphic Design

jpoole@1seo.com

John De Lancey

Content Editor

Content, Team Brian

jdelancey@1seo.com

John Katziner

Sales Development Rep

Sales

jkatziner@1seo.com

Jordan Grier

Operations Manager

Admin, Team Nexstar

jgrier@1seo.com

Josh Gefter

Digital Marketing Specialist

Sales

jgefter@1seo.com

Joshua Bradt

Web Developer

Team Christine, Web Development

jbradt@1seo.com

Kathy Donohue

Executive Director

Escalation Team, Leadership

kdonohue@1seo.com

Kejsi Prifti

Content Editor

Content, Team Nexstar

kprifti@1seo.com

Kelly McDevitt

Content Writer

Content, Team Steve

kmcdevitt@@1seo.com

Madison Rodak

Content Writer

Content, Team Nexstar

mrodak@1seo.com

Marcela Sarceño

PPC Specialist

Paid Search, Team Steve

msarceno@1seo.com

Matt Keller

SEO Specialist

SEO, Team Christine

mkeller@1seo.com

Meg Ferrall

Talent Acquisition Specialist

HR

mfarrell@1seo.com

Melanie Pang

Paid Social Media Specialist

Social Media, Team Christine

mpang@1seo.com

Michael DeMarco

Graphic Designer

Graphic Design

mdemarco@1seo.com

Michael Doane

Performance Manager

Client Relations, Team Brian

mdoane@1seo.com

Micheila Thiele

Content Writer

Content, Team Christine

mthiele@1seo.com

Mike Antinore

Executive Director

Leadership, Team Nexstar

mantinore@1seo.com

Nick Scheld

Digital Marketing Specialist

Sales

nscheld@1seo.com

Nicole Diviny

Paid Social Media Specialist

Social Media, Team Steve

ndiviny@1seo.com

Paul Carbone

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Nexstar

pcarbone@1seo.com

Ray Lopez

Content Writer

Content, Team Steve

rlopez@1seo.com

Sam Cameron

Director of Social Media

Leadership, Social Media

scameron@1seo.com

Samantha Weston

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Christine

sweston@1seo.com

Shauna Cwick

Staff Accountant

Finance

scwick@1seo.com

Shelli Jordan

In-House Events & Tradeshow Coordinator

In-House, Operations

sjordan@1seo.com

Stephanie Cosma

Performance Manager

Performance Manager, Team Brian

scosma@1seo.com

Stephen Carrozzino

Assistant Director In-House Marketing

In-House, Product & Support Team

scarrozzino@1seo.com

Steve Szydlik

Executive Director

Leadership, Team Steve

sszydlik@1seo.com

Vanessa Collado

Web Developer

Team Brian, Web Development

vcollado@1seo.com